Mind the Gap

Hello!

Just wanted to write in a quick post to acknowledge that I…well…haven’t done that in a while. Thanks for those who visit my site and read what I’m writing about. I’ve taken some steps back from blogging while I try to balance the busyness that is my day to day. I hope to be back to you in the months to come with some more Arts Marketing A-Musings. For now, you can keep tabs on me on Twitter, check out Fresh Ink, Boston’s newest new-work-centric theatre company of which I am a proud member, and leave me a comment about the arts marketing musings on YOUR mind lately!

Thanks again for stopping by, and for your patience while I’m on this writing hiatus.

All my best,

Robyn

  1. #1 by Mike on February 4, 2012 - 12:43 am

    I guess you haven’t been updating this blog, which is too bad as I enjoyed your content quite a bit. Of course there is always twitter, but 140 characters.. it’s just not the same.
    Here’s to hoping you’ll come back to this blog in the coming months.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

